Members have an overview of the governance arrangements and further specific rights set out under the Articles and the Academies Trust Handbook. The Members meet twice a year including formally at the AGM.

PositionNameDate of appointmentBusiness and pecuniary interests*
Foundation MemberExeter Diocesan Education Network (Named Rep: Christina Mabin)24.10.11
Corporate MemberUniversity of Exeter (Named Rep: Ruth Flanagan) 24.10.11 University of Exeter; Trustee: Moorlands College, Trustee: South West Youth Ministry (SWYM)
Foundation MemberJames HutchinsonCategory changed 15.11.23 (originally appointed 19.07.22) University of Exeter; Kings School Ottery St Mary
Foundation MemberHugh Whittaker15.11.23

* including governance roles in other educational establishments